Wassup Rocker Radio Mixtape #4


To start off this week’s mixtape is a brand spanking new track from Austin, TX band, Dream Machine, off their upcoming album called Illusion! Next is another brand new track from Lolipop Records by The Broken Hearts called Tomorrow Night! And to end this week’s mixtape is a new video all the way from down under in New Zealand by a band called The Cavemen! Thanks for listening, rockers! Till next week, keep on rockin’!

Wassup Rocker Radio Mixtape #2


Welcome Rockers! This week’s mixtape I bring you all NEW tracks starting off with a visually wild music video by Sex Stains with their song Land of La La. Followed up by Italian glam rockers Faz Waltz with the title track from their 2015 album Move Over. Up next is a brand new quick song by Big Eyes called Curse of the Tides. The final song of this week’s mixtape is a new song by Burger Records’ stoner garage rockers Gymshorts. More great things to come next week! Check back here and for more fun things go LIKE the Wassup Rocker Radio Facebook!